A quick update

Just a quick stop to let you all know how this cycle is going.

Well it is now CD18 & still no ovulation! That smiley face keeps blinking at me every single day- I have been testing for 5 days now.

We are inseminating every other day until I get a solid smiley in which case we will do it twice that day. So far we have had 3 donations which is really good as normally we only get about 3 in each cycle.

I know during the time we had off I still should of tracked my cycle but it was so nice to take a break and not worry or stress about it.

Also, I am thinking about writing a how to post on how we inseminate at home.

Until then,

E.

Leave a Reply

